# Master Grocers Australia Limited Scheduled Election - E2017/128 Stage 1

# **Declaration of Results for Contested Offices**

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation.

#### **Directors**

Total number of names on the roll of voters Ballot papers issued Replacement ballot papers issued Total Ballot Papers Issued Ballot papers/envelopes returned for scrutiny Less ballot papers/envelopes rejected at preliminary scrutiny	2166 2166 0 2166 337 16
Total Ballot Papers Admitted to Scrutiny	321
Percentage of ballot papers returned to number issued	15
Ballot papers returned as unclaimed mail	24
Ballot papers not returned	1805

## Directors (3)

### **Candidates**

DALY, Michael Andrew	259
GOLDSMITH, Carmel	151
GOUGH, Graeme	213
HINCHCLIFFE, Grant John	203
RAWAT, Jag	68

Total votes	894
Formal ballot papers	298
Informal ballot papers	23

I declare Michael Andrew Daly, Graeme Gough and Grant John Hinchcliffe elected.

Rosemary Darwinkel Returning Officer

Reguirkel

Australian Electoral Commission

14 November 2017

